Archangel of Tithes

Archangel of Tithes {1}{W}{W}{W}

Creature - Angel
Flying
As long as Archangel of Tithes is untapped, creatures can't attack you or a planeswalker you control unless their controller pays {1} for each of those creatures.
As long as Archangel of Tithes is attacking, creatures can't block unless their controller pays {1} for each of those creatures.
3/5
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2015-06-22 If you control an untapped Archangel of Tithes, your opponents can choose to not attack with a creature that must attack if able. The same is true with respect to an attacking Archangel of Tithes and a creature that must block if able.
Links
Printings
  • Magic Origins (mythic)

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 什一税大天使
  • 什一稅大天使
  • Erzengel der Zehnten
  • Archange des dîmes
  • Arcangelo dei Tributi
  • 徴税の大天使
  • 십일조의 대천사
  • Arcanjo dos Dízimos
  • Архангел Десятин
  • Arcángel de los diezmos