Topan Freeblade

Topan Freeblade {1}{W}

Creature - Human Soldier
Vigilance
Renown 1
"My scars are my sigils. I will wear them with pride long after you're gone."
2/2
Details
  • Artist: Johannes Voss
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 36
  • Released: 2015-07-17
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2015-06-22 Renown won't trigger when a creature deals combat damage to a planeswalker or another creature. It also won't trigger when a creature deals noncombat damage to a player.
  • 2015-06-22 If a creature with renown deals combat damage to its controller because that damage was redirected, renown will trigger.
  • 2015-06-22 If a renown ability triggers, but the creature leaves the battlefield before that ability resolves, the creature doesn't become renowned. Any ability that triggers "whenever a creature becomes renowned" won't trigger.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 托帕助剑人
  • 托帕助劍人
  • Topanische Freikämpferin
  • Librelame topéenne
  • Lama Franca di Topa
  • トーパの自由刃
  • 토파 자유전사
  • Franco-espadachim Topaniano
  • Топанская Наемница
  • Mercenaria topana