Reclusive Artificer

Reclusive Artificer {2}{U}{R}

Creature - Human Artificer
Haste
When Reclusive Artificer enters the battlefield, you may have it deal damage to target creature equal to the number of artifacts you control.
2/3
Details
  • Artist: Cynthia Sheppard
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 216
  • Released: 2015-07-17
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2015-06-22 Count the number of artifacts you control as Reclusive Artificer's triggered ability resolves to determine how much damage it deals.
  • 2015-06-22 If you are the only player who controls a creature when Reclusive Artificer's second ability triggers, you must choose one of those creatures as the target, although you can choose to not deal it damage.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 隐居神器师
  • 隱居神器師
  • Einsiedlerische Handwerkerin
  • Artificière recluse
  • Artefice Solitaria
  • 隠棲した工匠
  • 은둔한 마법공학자
  • Artífice Eremita
  • Нелюдимый Механик
  • Artífice huraña