Undercity Troll

Undercity Troll {1}{G}

Creature - Troll
Renown 1
{2}{G}: Regenerate Undercity Troll.
2/2
Details
  • Artist: Jason Felix
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 202
  • Released: 2015-07-17
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2015-06-22 Renown won't trigger when a creature deals combat damage to a planeswalker or another creature. It also won't trigger when a creature deals noncombat damage to a player.
  • 2015-06-22 If a creature with renown deals combat damage to its controller because that damage was redirected, renown will trigger.
  • 2015-06-22 If a renown ability triggers, but the creature leaves the battlefield before that ability resolves, the creature doesn't become renowned. Any ability that triggers "whenever a creature becomes renowned" won't trigger.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 地底城巨魔
  • 地底城巨魔
  • Unterstadttroll
  • Troll de la Citerraine
  • Troll della Città Sepolta
  • 地底街のトロール
  • 지하 도시 트롤
  • Trol do Submundo
  • Тролль из Подземного Города
  • Trol de la Subciudad