Fiery Conclusion

Fiery Conclusion {1}{R}

Instant
As an additional cost to cast this spell, sacrifice a creature.
Fiery Conclusion deals 5 damage to target creature.
The Boros legionnaire saw a noble sacrifice, the Rakdos thug a blazing suicide, and the Izzet alchemist an experiment gone awry.
Details
  • Artist: Paolo Parente
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 144
  • Released: 2015-07-17
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2013-04-15 You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast this spell; you cannot cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you cannot sacrifice additional creatures.
  • 2013-04-15 Players can only respond once this spell has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature you sacrificed to prevent you from casting this spell.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 暴烈终局
  • 暴烈終局
  • Feuriges Ende
  • Conclusion ardente
  • Esito Ardente
  • 焦熱の結末
  • 불타는 결말
  • Conclusão Flamejante
  • Огненное Завершение
  • Conclusión ardiente