Goblin Machinist

Goblin Machinist {4}{R}

Creature - Goblin
{2}{R}: Reveal cards from the top of your library until you reveal a nonland card. Goblin Machinist gets +X/+0 until end of turn, where X is that card's converted mana cost. Put the revealed cards on the bottom of your library in any order.
0/5
Details
  • Artist: Doug Chaffee
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 204
  • Released: 2002-10-07
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2004-10-04 If all the cards in your library are lands, X is zero.
Links
Printings
  • Onslaught (uncommon)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • Goblin-Maschinist
  • Machiniste gobelin
  • Macchinista Goblin
  • Maquinista Goblin
  • Maquinista trasgo