Corpse Churn

Corpse Churn {1}{B}

Instant
Put the top three cards of your library into your graveyard, then you may return a creature card from your graveyard to your hand.
"The distraction of your life has ended. Now your service begins."
—Kalitas, thrall of Ulamog
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2016-01-22 Corpse Churn doesn't target the creature card in your graveyard. You may choose one of the three cards you put there from your library.
Links
Printings
  • Oath of the Gatewatch (common)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 尸体翻搅
  • 屍體翻攪
  • Leichen aufwühlen
  • Barratement cadavérique
  • Estrazione di Cadaveri
  • 屍体の攪拌
  • 시체 휘젓기
  • Reviravolta de Cadáveres
  • Пробуждение Трупа
  • Agitación cadavérica