Deepfathom Skulker

Deepfathom Skulker {5}{U}

Creature - Eldrazi
Devoid
Whenever a creature you control deals combat damage to a player, you may draw a card.
{3}{C}: Target creature can't be blocked this turn.
4/4
Details
  • Artist: Joseph Meehan
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 43
  • Released: 2016-01-22
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2016-01-22 Activating Deepfathom Skulker's last ability after it's been legally blocked won't change or undo that block. The declare attackers step is the last time you can activate the ability and have it be effective.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 深湛匿体
  • 深湛匿體
  • Unterwasser-Lauerer
  • Indolent pélagique
  • Furtivo Sonda-abissi
  • 深水潜み
  • 심해살이
  • Espreitador das Profundezas
  • Охотник из Бездны
  • Acechador abisal