Decimate

Decimate {2}{R}{G}

Sorcery
Destroy target artifact, target creature, target enchantment, and target land.
"Anyone can admire creation. Only a barbarian sees the beauty in demolition."
—Kamahl, pit fighter
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2004-12-01 You no longer need four distinct targets for Decimate. If the spell or ability uses the word target in multiple places, the same object or player can be chosen once for each instance of the word "target." For example, you could choose Tree of Tales for both the artifact and the land. You still need a legal target enchantment and creature as well.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 摧残
  • Dezimieren
  • Décimation
  • Decimare
  • 大量破壊
  • Dizimar
  • Diezmar