Blind Zealot

Blind Zealot {1}{B}{B}

Creature - Human Cleric
Intimidate
Whenever Blind Zealot deals combat damage to a player, you may sacrifice it. If you do, destroy target creature that player controls.
2/2
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2011-06-01 You'll choose the target creature when the ability goes on the stack. You'll choose whether or not to sacrifice Blind Zealot when the ability resolves.
Links
Printings
  • New Phyrexia (common)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 狂信盲者
  • 狂信盲者
  • Blinde Eiferin
  • Zélatrice aveugle
  • Zelota Cieca
  • 盲目の盲信者
  • Zelote Cego
  • Слепой Фанатик
  • Fanático ciego