Consecrated Sphinx

Consecrated Sphinx {4}{U}{U}

Creature - Sphinx
Flying
Whenever an opponent draws a card, you may draw two cards.
4/6
Details
  • Artist: Lius Lasahido
  • Rarity: special
  • Collector Number: 8
  • Released: 2017-04-28
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2017-11-17 You may either draw two cards or not draw at all. You can't choose to draw only one card.
  • 2017-11-17 The ability triggers once for each card an opponent draws. You choose whether to draw two cards as each of those abilities resolves.
  • 2017-11-17 If each player controls a Consecrated Sphinx, their abilities will cause each other to trigger until one player chooses not to draw cards.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 祝圣史芬斯
  • 祝聖史芬斯
  • Gesegnete Sphinx
  • Sphinx consacré
  • Sfinge Consacrata
  • 聖別されたスフィンクス
  • Esfinge Consagrada
  • Освященный Сфинкс
  • Esfinge consagrada