Oketra the True

Oketra the True {3}{W}

Legendary Creature - God
Double strike, indestructible
Oketra the True can't attack or block unless you control at least three other creatures.
{3}{W}: Create a 1/1 white Warrior creature token with vigilance.
3/6
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2017-04-18 Once Oketra has attacked or blocked, it will remain in combat even if the number of other creatures you control becomes two or fewer.
  • 2017-04-18 You don't have to attack with three other creatures for Oketra to be able to attack. The same is true of blocking.
Links
Printings
  • Masterpiece Series: Amonkhet Invocations (special)
  • Amonkhet (mythic)

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 真信神欧柯塔
  • 真信神歐柯塔
  • Oketra die Treue
  • Oketra la Loyale
  • Oketra la Leale
  • 信義の神オケチラ
  • 진실의 오케트라
  • Oketra, a Verdadeira
  • Окетра Верная
  • Oketra, la Leal