Rhonas the Indomitable

Rhonas the Indomitable {2}{g}

Legendary Creature - God
Deathtouch, indestructible
Rhonas the Indomitable can't attack or block unless you control another creature with power 4 or greater.
{2}{G}: Another target creature gets +2/+0 and gains trample until end of turn.
5/5
Details
  • Artist: Jack Wang
  • Rarity: special
  • Collector Number: 28
  • Released: 2017-04-28
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2017-04-18 Once Rhonas has attacked or blocked, it will remain in combat even if you no longer control another creature with power 4 or greater.
  • 2017-04-18 You don't have to attack with another creature with power 4 or greater for Rhonas to be able to attack. The same is true of blocking.
Links
Printings
  • Masterpiece Series: Amonkhet Invocations (special)
  • Amonkhet (mythic)
Foreign names
  • 无畏神罗纳斯
  • 無畏神羅納斯
  • Rhonas der Unbezwingbare
  • Rhonas l'Indomptable
  • Rhonas l'Indomabile
  • 不屈の神ロナス
  • 불굴의 로나스
  • Rhonas, o Indômito
  • Ронас Неукротимый
  • Rhonas, el Indómito