Daze

Daze {1}{U}

Instant
You may return an Island you control to its owner's hand rather than pay this spell's mana cost.
Counter target spell unless its controller pays {1}.
Details
  • Artist: Richard Wright
  • Rarity: special
  • Collector Number: 12
  • Released: 2017-04-28
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2016-06-08 If another effect causes Daze to cost more, you must pay that additional cost even if you pay its alternative cost.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 目眩
  • 目くらまし