Bound in Silence

Bound in Silence {2}{W}

Tribal Enchantment - Rebel Aura
Enchant creature
Enchanted creature can't attack or block.
A fight put off forever is already won.
Details
  • Artist: William Simpson
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 8
  • Released: 2013-06-07
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2007-05-01 If you put Bound in Silence onto the battlefield without casting it, perhaps using the "recruiting" ability of a card like Amrou Scout, it will enter attached to a creature. You choose that creature as you're putting it onto the battlefield. If there's no creature on the battlefield it can be attached to, it stays in whatever zone it was in.
  • 2007-05-01 Bound in Silence isn't a creature and isn't affected by any effect that affects creatures or Rebel creatures.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 寂静束缚
  • Durch Stille gefesselt
  • Lié en silence
  • Obbligato al Silenzio
  • 静寂の捕縛
  • Prisioneiro do Silêncio
  • Оковы Безмолвия
  • Atado en silencio