Frost Lynx

Frost Lynx {2}{U}

Creature - Elemental Cat
When Frost Lynx enters the battlefield, tap target creature an opponent controls. That creature doesn't untap during its controller's next untap step.
It readily attacks much larger prey, knowing retaliation is impossible.
2/2
Details
  • Artist: Izzy
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 55
  • Released: 2014-07-18
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2017-11-17 Frost Lynx's ability can target a creature that's already tapped. That creature still won't untap during its controller's next untap step.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 冰霜山猫
  • 冰霜山貓
  • Frostluchs
  • Lynx de gel
  • Lince del Gelo
  • 霜のオオヤマネコ
  • 서리 스라소니
  • Lince de Gelo
  • Морозная Рысь
  • Lince escarchado