Juggernaut

Juggernaut {4}

Artifact Creature - Juggernaut
Juggernaut attacks each combat if able.
Juggernaut can't be blocked by Walls.
Many a besieged city has surrendered upon hearing the distinctive rumble of the juggernaut.
5/3
Details
  • Artist: Kev Walker
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 220
  • Released: 2014-07-18
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2018-04-27 If Juggernaut can't attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under that player's control that turn), then it doesn't attack. If there's a cost associated with having it attack, its controller isn't forced to pay that cost, so it doesn't have to attack in that case either.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 攻城巨车
  • 攻城巨車
  • Juggernaut
  • Djaggernaut
  • Juggernaut
  • 巨大戦車
  • 공성차
  • Juggernaut
  • Джаггернаут
  • Джаггернавт
  • Destructor