Academy Raider

Academy Raider {2}{R}

Creature - Human Warrior
Intimidate
Whenever Academy Raider deals combat damage to a player, you may discard a card. If you do, draw a card.
1/1
Details
  • Artist: Karl Kopinski
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 124
  • Released: 2013-07-19
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2013-07-01 The triggered ability triggers just once each time Academy Raider deals combat damage to a player, regardless of how much damage it deals.
Links
Printings
  • Magic 2014 Core Set (common)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 学院劫徒
  • 學院劫徒
  • Plünderer der Akademie
  • Pillard de l'académie
  • Razziatore dell'Accademia
  • アカデミーの略奪者
  • 마법학원 습격자
  • Salteador da Academia
  • Расхититель Академий
  • Incursor de la academia