Ground Seal

Ground Seal {1}{g}

Enchantment
When Ground Seal enters the battlefield, draw a card.
Cards in graveyards can't be the targets of spells or abilities.
"Let all we have buried be buried forever."
—Seton, centaur druid
Details
  • Artist: Charles Urbach
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 176
  • Released: 2012-07-13
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2012-07-01 The last ability only works when Ground Seal is on the battlefield.
  • 2012-07-01 Only spells and abilities that target cards in graveyards will be affected. Abilities that don't target cards in graveyards (like the one Tormod's Crypt has) can still affect those cards.
Links
Printings
Foreign names
  • 大地封印
  • 大地封印
  • Bodensiegel
  • Sceau cthonien
  • Sigillo Terreno
  • 地の封印
  • 대지의 봉인
  • Selo da Terra
  • Печать Земли
  • Sello terrestre