Scepter of Empires

Scepter of Empires {3}

Artifact
{T}: Scepter of Empires deals 1 damage to target player or planeswalker. It deals 3 damage to that player or planeswalker instead if you control artifacts named Crown of Empires and Throne of Empires.
"With this scepter, smite your enemies."
—Scepter inscription
Related cards: Crown of Empires Throne of Empires
Details
  • Artist: John Avon
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 216
  • Released: 2011-07-15
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2011-09-22 Whether or not you control the correct artifacts is determined when the ability resolves.
  • 2011-09-22 If any of the named cards stops being an artifact, it won't be considered by these abilities.
Links
Printings
  • Magic 2012 (uncommon)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 帝国权杖
  • 帝國權杖
  • Zepter der Kaiserreiche
  • Sceptre d'empires
  • Scettro degli Imperi
  • 帝国の王笏
  • 제국의 왕홀
  • Cetro dos Impérios
  • Скипетр Империй
  • Cetro de los imperios