Cemetery Reaper

Cemetery Reaper {1}{B}{B}

Creature - Zombie
Other Zombie creatures you control get +1/+1.
{2}{B}, {T}: Exile target creature card from a graveyard. Create a 2/2 black Zombie creature token.
Every grave cradles a recruit.
2/2
Details
  • Artist: Dave Allsop
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 87
  • Released: 2009-07-17
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2009-10-01 Cemetery Reaper grants +1/+1 to all other Zombie creatures you control, not just the ones its ability puts onto the battlefield.
  • 2009-10-01 The creature card in a graveyard is exiled as part of the activated ability's effect, not as a cost. If that card has left the graveyard by the time the ability would resolve, the ability doesn't resolve and you don't get a Zombie token.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 墓地镰刀手
  • 墓地鐮刀手
  • Friedhofs-Sensenmann
  • Faucheur des cimetières
  • Mietitore dei Cimiteri
  • 墓地を刈り取るもの
  • Colhedor de Cemitério
  • Кладбищенский Жнец
  • Segador del cementerio