Disorient

Disorient {3}{U}

Instant
Target creature gets -7/-0 until end of turn.
"If it has a brain, even a primitive one, we can most surely scramble it."
—Garild, merfolk mage
Details
  • Artist: John Matson
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 48
  • Released: 2009-07-17
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2009-10-01 A creature with power 0 or less assigns no combat damage. (It doesn't assign a negative amount of combat damage.)
Links
Printings
  • Magic 2010 (common)

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 令其迷惘
  • Desorientieren
  • Désorientation
  • Sfasare
  • 認識不能
  • Desorientar
  • Дезориентировать
  • Desorientar