Mulldrifter

Mulldrifter {4}{U}

Creature - Elemental
Flying
When Mulldrifter enters the battlefield, draw two cards.
Evoke {2}{U}
2/2
Details
  • Artist: Eric Fortune
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 76
  • Released: 2007-10-12
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2018-07-13 Evoke is an alternative cost to cast the spell with evoke. It can't be combined with other alternative costs, such as casting a spell "without paying its mana cost."
  • 2018-07-13 To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost (such as an evoke cost) you're paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was.
  • 2018-07-13 If a creature with evoke enters the battlefield without being cast, you won't have to sacrifice it.
  • 2018-07-13 The ability that causes you to sacrifice an evoked creature is a triggered ability. Players may respond to this triggered ability while the creature is still on the battlefield.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 漂念精
  • 漂念精
  • Grübelschlängler
  • Vagabond des pensées
  • Vagabondo Pensoso
  • 熟考漂い
  • Vaga-Pensador
  • Плыводум
  • Errante meditabundo