Treasure Cruise

Treasure Cruise {7}{U}

Sorcery
Delve
Draw three cards.
Countless delights drift on the surface while dark schemes run below.
Details
  • Artist: Cynthia Sheppard
  • Watermark: Sultai
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 59
  • Released: 2014-09-26
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2014-09-20 The rules for delve have changed slightly since it was last in an expansion. Previously, delve reduced the cost to cast a spell. Under the current rules, you exile cards from your graveyard at the same time you pay the spell's cost. Exiling a card this way is simply another way to pay that cost.
  • 2014-09-20 Delve doesn't change a spell's mana cost or converted mana cost. For example, Dead Drop's converted mana cost is 10 even if you exiled three cards to cast it.
  • 2014-09-20 You can't exile cards to pay for the colored mana requirements of a spell with delve.
  • 2014-09-20 You can't exile more cards than the generic mana requirement of a spell with delve. For example, you can't exile more than nine cards from your graveyard to cast Dead Drop.
  • 2014-09-20 Because delve isn't an alternative cost, it can be used in conjunction with alternative costs.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 宝船巡游
  • 寶船巡遊
  • Lohnende Ausfahrt
  • Fortune des mers
  • Traversata Sfarzosa
  • 宝船の巡航
  • 보물선 선상여행
  • Cruzeiro do Tesouro
  • Плаванье за Сокровищами
  • Crucero del tesoro