Swords to Plowshares

Swords to Plowshares {w}

Instant
Exile target creature. Its controller gains life equal to its power.
The smallest seed of regret can bloom into redemption.
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2017-11-17 The amount of life gained is equal to the power of the target creature as it last existed on the battlefield.
  • 2017-11-17 If the creature's power is negative, its controller doesn't lose or gain life.
Links
Printings
Foreign names
  • 化剑为犁
  • Schwerter zu Pflugscharen
  • Retour au pays
  • Da Spade a Spighe!
  • Da Spade, a Spighe!
  • 剣を鍬に
  • Espadas em Arados
  • Espadas en guadañas