Eidolon of the Great Revel

Eidolon of the Great Revel {R}{R}

Enchantment Creature - Spirit
Whenever a player casts a spell with converted mana cost 3 or less, Eidolon of the Great Revel deals 2 damage to that player.
Xenagos reveled while Theros burned.
2/2
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2018-03-16 Casting Eidolon of the Great Revel doesn't cause its own ability to trigger. It must be on the battlefield when the spell is cast for its ability to trigger.
  • 2018-03-16 The amount of mana spent to cast a spell doesn't change its converted mana cost. For example, a card cast with its morph ability has a converted mana cost of 0 even though {3} was paid.
  • 2018-03-16 The converted mana cost of a spell with {X} in its mana cost includes the value chosen for X.
Links
Printings
Foreign names
  • 盛欢幻灵
  • 盛歡幻靈
  • Eidolon des großen Festes
  • Eidôlon de la Grande célébration
  • Apparizione del Gran Baccanale
  • 大歓楽の幻霊
  • 거대한 축제의 에이돌론
  • Eidolon da Grande Festança
  • Эйдолон Великой Пирушки
  • Eidolón del gran festín