Abzan Battle Priest

Abzan Battle Priest {3}{W}

Creature - Human Cleric
Outlast {W}
Each creature you control with a +1/+1 counter on it has lifelink.
"Wherever I walk, the ancestors walk too."
3/2
Details
  • Artist: Chris Rahn
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 2
  • Released: 2017-11-17
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2014-09-20 The cost to activate a creature's outlast ability includes the tap symbol ({T}). A creature's outlast ability can't be activated unless that creature has been under your control continuously since the beginning of your turn.
  • 2014-09-20 Several creatures with outlast also grant an ability to creatures you control with +1/+1 counters on them, including themselves. These counters could come from an outlast ability, but any +1/+1 counter on the creature will count.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 阿布赞战斗僧侣
  • 阿布贊戰鬥僧侶
  • Abzan-Kampfpriester
  • Prêtre de bataille abzan
  • Sacerdote Guerriero Abzan
  • アブザンの戦僧侶
  • 아브잔 전투 사제
  • Sacerdote de Batalha Abzan
  • Абзанский Боевой Жрец
  • Sacerdote guerrero abzano