Cloak of Confusion

Cloak of Confusion {1}{B}

Enchantment - Aura
Enchant creature you control
Whenever enchanted creature attacks and isn't blocked, you may have it assign no combat damage this turn. If you do, defending player discards a card at random.
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2013-04-15 An ability that triggers when something "attacks and isn't blocked" triggers in the declare blockers step after blockers are declared if (1) that creature is attacking and (2) no creatures are declared to block it. It will trigger even if that creature was put onto the battlefield attacking rather than having been declared as an attacker in the declare attackers step.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names