Dust

Dust {3}{W}

Sorcery
Aftermath
Exile any number of target creatures that have -1/-1 counters on them.
Card has other part: Grind
Details
  • Artist: Josh Hass
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 155b
  • Released: 2017-07-14
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2017-07-14 If one of Dust's target creatures loses its -1/-1 counters, leaves the battlefield, or otherwise becomes an illegal target before the spell resolves, it won't be exiled, but the remaining legal targets will be exiled.
  • 2017-07-14 Once you've started to cast a spell with aftermath from your graveyard, the card is immediately moved to the stack. Opponents can't try to stop the ability by exiling the card with an effect such as that of Crook of Condemnation.
Links
Printings
  • Hour of Devastation (rare)

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 齑粉
  • 齏粉
  • Staub
  • Cendres
  • Polvere
  • 除根
  • 가루
  • В Прах
  • Polvo