Ambuscade

Ambuscade {2}{G}

Instant
Target creature you control gets +1/+0 until end of turn. It deals damage equal to its power to target creature an opponent controls.
"Spent a lifetime learning from predators. Picked up a few tricks."
Details
  • Artist: Kev Walker
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 110
  • Released: 2017-07-14
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2017-07-14 If the creature you control leaves the battlefield before Ambuscade resolves, Ambuscade has no effect and no damage is dealt. If the creature an opponent controls leaves the battlefield instead, the creature you control gets +1/+0 even though it won't deal any damage.
Links
Printings
  • Hour of Devastation (common)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 突然袭击
  • 突然襲擊
  • Überraschungsangriff
  • Traquenard
  • Agguato
  • 待ち伏せ
  • 매복 공격
  • Cilada
  • Засада
  • Asechanza