Incursion Specialist

Incursion Specialist {1}{U}

Creature - Human Wizard
Whenever you cast your second spell each turn, Incursion Specialist gets +2/+0 until end of turn and can't be blocked this turn.
"Work for the Dimir again? That depends. Tell me more about this maze."
1/3
Details
  • Artist: Svetlin Velinov
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 38
  • Released: 2013-02-01
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2013-01-24 Incursion Specialist's ability can trigger only once each turn. The ability will resolve before the second spell resolves. It doesn't matter if the first spell you cast that turn has resolved, was countered, or is still on the stack.
Links
Printings
  • Gatecrash (uncommon)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 入侵能手
  • 入侵能手
  • Spezialist für Übergriffe
  • Spécialiste de l'incursion
  • Specialista di Incursioni
  • 侵入専門家
  • 급습 전문가
  • Especialista em Incursão
  • Специалист по Вторжениям
  • Especialista en incursiones