Righteous Charge

Righteous Charge {1}{W}{W}

Sorcery
Creatures you control get +2/+2 until end of turn.
"In the name of peace, moderation, and decency—wipe them all out!"
Details
  • Artist: Svetlin Velinov
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 23
  • Released: 2013-02-01
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2013-01-24 Only creatures you control when Righteous Charge resolves will get +2/+2. Creatures that come under your control later in the turn will not.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 正义冲锋
  • 正義衝鋒
  • Rechtschaffener Angriff
  • Charge des justes
  • Carica dei Giusti
  • 正義の突撃
  • 의로운 돌격
  • Ataque dos Justos
  • Праведный Натиск
  • Carga justa