Crackling Drake

Crackling Drake {U}{U}{R}{R}

Creature - Drake
Flying
Crackling Drake's power is equal to the total number of instant and sorcery cards you own in exile and in your graveyard.
When Crackling Drake enters the battlefield, draw a card.
*/4
Details
  • Artist: Victor Adame Minguez
  • Watermark: izzet
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 163
  • Released: 2018-10-05
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2018-10-05 If any exiled cards you own are face down, they have no characteristics. If they're normally instants or sorceries, they won't be counted.
  • 2018-10-05 The ability that defines Crackling Drake's power works in all zones.
Links
Printings
  • Guilds of Ravnica (uncommon)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 爆响龙兽
  • 爆響龍獸
  • Knisternder Sceada
  • Drakôn crépitant
  • Draghetto Crepitante
  • 弾けるドレイク
  • 파직거리는 드레이크
  • Dragonete Fagulhante
  • Трескучий Дрейк
  • Draco chisporroteante