Affectionate Indrik

Affectionate Indrik {5}{G}

Creature - Beast
When Affectionate Indrik enters the battlefield, you may have it fight target creature you don't control.
The problem isn't the indrik's enthusiasm, it's Ravnica's lack of guardrails.
4/4
Details
  • Artist: Steve Prescott
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 121
  • Released: 2018-10-05
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2018-10-05 You choose the target of the triggered ability as it goes on the stack, but you choose whether the creatures fight as that ability resolves.
  • 2018-10-05 If the target creature is an illegal target when Affectionate Indrik's ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn't resolve. If Affectionate Indrik is no longer on the battlefield, the target creature won't deal or be dealt damage.
Links
Printings
  • Guilds of Ravnica (uncommon)

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 热情巨犀兽
  • 熱情巨犀獸
  • Verschmustes Indrik
  • Indrik affectueux
  • Indrik Affettuoso
  • 優しいインドリク
  • 다정한 인드릭
  • Indrik Afetuoso
  • Любвеобильный Индрик
  • Indrik cariñoso