Borborygmos

Borborygmos {3}{R}{R}{G}{G}

Legendary Creature - Cyclops
Trample
Whenever Borborygmos deals combat damage to a player, put a +1/+1 counter on each creature you control.
"It's easy to see why those Gruul dirtbags follow him—the only orders he gives are 'Crush them!' and 'We eat!'"
—Teysa
6/7
Details
  • Artist: Todd Lockwood
  • Watermark: Gruul
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 103
  • Released: 2006-02-03
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2006-02-01 Borborygmos's ability won't save your creatures that were dealt lethal damage in combat. Those creatures will be sent to your graveyard before they would get a counter.
Links
Printings
  • Guildpact (rare)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 咕噜力莫
  • Borborygmos
  • Borborygmos
  • Borborygmos
  • 腹音鳴らし
  • Borborigmo
  • Борборигмос
  • Borborygmos