Deathpact Angel

Deathpact Angel {3}{W}{B}{B}

Creature - Angel
Flying
When Deathpact Angel dies, create a 1/1 white and black Cleric creature token. It has "{3}{W}{B}{B}, {T}, Sacrifice this creature: Return a card named Deathpact Angel from your graveyard to the battlefield."
5/5
Details
  • Artist: Jason Chan
  • Watermark: orzhov
  • Rarity: mythic
  • Collector Number: 38
  • Released: 2019-02-15
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2013-01-24 The card named Deathpact Angel that you return to the battlefield doesn't necessarily have to be the same one that created the token you sacrificed.
  • 2013-01-24 The activated ability is part of the Cleric token's copiable values. Any copy of that creature token will also have that ability.
  • 2013-01-24 The activated ability of the token doesn't target any card in your graveyard. You choose the card named Deathpact Angel, if any, when the ability resolves.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 亡约天使
  • 亡約天使
  • Todespakt-Engel
  • Ange du pacte de mort
  • Angelo del Patto Letale
  • 死盟の天使
  • 죽음서약 천사
  • Anjo do Pacto de Morte
  • Ангел Договора о Смерти
  • Ángel del pacto mortal