Zegana, Utopian Speaker

Zegana, Utopian Speaker {2}{G}{U}

Legendary Creature - Merfolk Wizard
When Zegana, Utopian Speaker enters the battlefield, if you control another creature with a +1/+1 counter on it, draw a card.
{4}{G}{U}: Adapt 4.
Each creature you control with a +1/+1 counter on it has trample.
4/4
Details
  • Artist: Ekaterina Burmak
  • Watermark: simic
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 107
  • Released: 2019-02-15
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2019-01-25 You can always activate an ability that will cause a creature to adapt. As that ability resolves, if the creature has a +1/+1 counter on it for any reason, you simply won't put any +1/+1 counters on it.
  • 2019-01-25 If a creature somehow loses all of its +1/+1 counters, it can adapt again and get more +1/+1 counters.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 理想境议员洁加娜
  • 理想境議員潔加娜
  • Zegana, Utopia-Sprecherin
  • Zegana, oratrice utopiste
  • Zegana, Voce degli Utopisti
  • 楽園党の議長、ゼガーナ
  • 유토피아의 대변인, 제가나
  • Zegana, Oradora dos Utopianos
  • Зегана, Утопийский Оратор
  • Zegana, portavoz utópica