Necrologia

Necrologia {3}{B}{B}

Instant
Cast this spell only during your end step.
As an additional cost to cast this spell, pay X life.
Draw X cards.
"My enemies' death yields threefold benefit: removal, reuse, and research."
—Volrath
Details
  • Artist: Brom
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 68
  • Released: 1998-06-15
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2004-10-04 This spell is cast during the End step. Since you discard down to 7 cards in the cleanup step, this card is used before the discard.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • Todeskunde
  • Nécrosophie
  • Necrologia