Outrage Shaman

Outrage Shaman {3}{R}{R}

Creature - Goblin Shaman
Chroma — When Outrage Shaman enters the battlefield, it deals damage to target creature equal to the number of red mana symbols in the mana costs of permanents you control.
A boggart's mind is a tinderbox of volatile thoughts, hungry for a spark.
2/2
Details
  • Artist: Cole Eastburn
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 59
  • Released: 2008-07-25
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2008-08-01 Chroma abilities check only mana costs, which are found in a card's upper right corner. They don't count mana symbols that appear in a card's text box.
  • 2008-08-01 Chroma abilities count hybrid mana symbols of the appropriate color. For example, a card with mana cost {3}{U/R}{U/R} has two red mana symbols in its mana cost.
  • 2008-08-01 The effect counts the mana symbols in this cards mana cost as well.
Links
Printings
  • Eventide (uncommon)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 暴怒祭师
  • Gewalttätiger Schamane
  • Shamane de l'atrocité
  • Sciamana delle Atrocità
  • 憤慨のシャーマン
  • Xamã do Ultraje
  • Шаман Бесчинств
  • Chamán del ultraje