Patrol Signaler

Patrol Signaler {1}{w}

Creature - Kithkin Soldier
{1}{W}, {Q}: Create a 1/1 white Kithkin Soldier creature token.
Many a keen-eared bogle has run afoul of a clever and silently orchestrated kithkin ambush.
1/1
Details
  • Artist: Steve Prescott
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 12
  • Released: 2008-07-25
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2008-08-01 If the permanent is already untapped, you can't activate its {Q} ability. That's because you can't pay the "Untap this permanent" cost.
  • 2008-08-01 The "summoning sickness" rule applies to {Q}. If a creature with an {Q} ability hasn't been under your control since your most recent turn began, you can't activate that ability. Ignore this rule if the creature also has haste.
  • 2008-08-01 When you activate an {Q} ability, you untap the creature with that ability as a cost. The untap can't be responded to. (The actual ability can be responded to, of course.)
Links
Printings
  • Eventide (uncommon)
Foreign names
  • 巡逻信号兵
  • Patrouillen-Signalgeber
  • Signaleur de patrouille
  • Segnalatrice della Pattuglia
  • 巡回の信号手
  • Sinaleiro de Patrulha
  • Патрульная Сигнальщица
  • Señalizadora de la patrulla