Mindwrack Liege

Mindwrack Liege {3}{U/R}{U/R}{U/R}

Creature - Horror
Other blue creatures you control get +1/+1.
Other red creatures you control get +1/+1.
{U/R}{U/R}{U/R}{U/R}: You may put a blue or red creature card from your hand onto the battlefield.
4/4
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2008-08-01 The abilities are separate and cumulative. If another creature you control is both of the listed colors, it will get a total of +2/+2.
Links
Printings
  • Eventide (rare)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 窥心王侯
  • Vasall des Hirndurchforschers
  • Noble féal de tourmental
  • Vassallo Distruggi Mente
  • 精神壊しのしもべ
  • Soberano Arruína-Mente
  • Вассал-Мыслекрад
  • Siervo ruina mental