Noosegraf Mob

Noosegraf Mob {4}{B}{B}

Creature - Zombie
Noosegraf Mob enters the battlefield with five +1/+1 counters on it.
Whenever a player casts a spell, remove a +1/+1 counter from Noosegraf Mob. If you do, create a 2/2 black Zombie creature token.
0/0
Details
  • Artist: Seb McKinnon
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 98
  • Released: 2016-07-22
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2016-07-13 If Noosegraf Mob is no longer on the battlefield or no longer has +1/+1 counters on it as its triggered ability resolves, you can't remove a counter from it and won't get a Zombie token.
  • 2016-07-13 You can't remove more than one +1/+1 counter from Noosegraf Mob at once to get more Zombie tokens, and you can't choose not to remove a counter.
  • 2016-07-13 Noosegraf Mob's triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 绞墓暴民
  • 絞墓暴民
  • Galgengrab-Mob
  • Foule du galgengraf
  • Orda del Cimitero dei Cappi
  • 絞墓の群衆
  • 올가미묘지 폭도
  • Turba do Cemitério do Cadafalso
  • Толпа с Висельного Могильника
  • Turba del linchadero