Dragonlord Kolaghan

Dragonlord Kolaghan {4}{B}{R}

Legendary Creature - Elder Dragon
Flying, haste
Other creatures you control have haste.
Whenever an opponent casts a creature or planeswalker spell with the same name as a card in their graveyard, that player loses 10 life.
6/5
Details
  • Artist: Jaime Jones
  • Watermark: Kolaghan
  • Rarity: mythic
  • Collector Number: 218
  • Released: 2015-03-27
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2015-02-25 Casting a spell face down won't cause Dragonlord Kolaghan's last ability to trigger. A spell with no name can't have the same name as any other card.
  • 2015-02-25 If an opponent casts a creature spell with delve and exiles all cards from their graveyard with the same name to help pay its cost, Dragonlord Kolaghan's ability won't trigger.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 龙王寇安甘
  • 龍王寇安甘
  • Drachenfürstin Kolaghan
  • Kolaghan, seigneur-dragon
  • Signore dei Draghi Kolaghan
  • 龍王コラガン
  • 용군주 콜라간
  • Kolaghan, Soberana Dragoa
  • Владычица Драконов Колаган
  • Kólagan, señora dragón