Epic Confrontation

Epic Confrontation {1}{G}

Sorcery
Target creature you control gets +1/+2 until end of turn. It fights target creature you don't control.
No matter the timeline, some legends will endure.
Details
  • Artist: Wayne Reynolds
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 185
  • Released: 2015-03-27
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2018-03-16 You can't cast Epic Confrontation unless you choose both a creature you control and a creature you don't control as targets.
  • 2018-03-16 If the creature you control is an illegal target as Epic Confrontation tries to resolve, the creature you control won't get +1/+2. If that creature is a legal target but the creature you don't control isn't, your creature will still get +1/+2. In both cases, neither creature will deal or be dealt damage.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 壮绝对抗
  • 壯絕對抗
  • Epische Konfrontation
  • Affrontement épique
  • Scontro Epico
  • 勇壮な対決
  • 장엄한 대결
  • Confronto Épico
  • Славное Сражение
  • Confrontación épica