Academy Journeymage

Academy Journeymage {4}{U}

Creature - Human Wizard
This spell costs {1} less to cast if you control a Wizard.
When Academy Journeymage enters the battlefield, return target creature an opponent controls to its owner's hand.
"We don't choose who comes here. We choose how long they stay."
3/2
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2018-04-27 If you control more than one Wizard, Academy Journeymage's cost is reduced by only {1}.
  • 2018-04-27 Once you announce that you're casting Academy Journeymage, no player may take other actions until the spell's been paid for. Notably, players can't try to raise the spell's cost by removing your Wizards.
Links
Printings
  • Dominaria (common)

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 学院老练法师
  • 學院老練法師
  • Wandermagierin der Akademie
  • Mage compagnon de l'Académie
  • Maga Veterana dell'Accademia
  • アカデミーの修士魔道士
  • 아카데미 수습마도사
  • Maga Graduada da Academia
  • Маг-Подмастерье из Академии
  • Maga graduada de la Academia