Markov Warlord

Markov Warlord {5}{R}

Creature - Vampire Warrior
Haste
When Markov Warlord enters the battlefield, up to two target creatures can't block this turn.
"What use is a stake or holy symbol in the hands of a coward?"
4/4
Details
  • Artist: Cynthia Sheppard
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 97
  • Released: 2012-02-03
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2011-01-22 You may target zero, one, or two creatures with Markov Warlord's enters-the-battlefield triggered ability.
  • 2011-01-22 The creatures can't block any creatures that turn, not just Markov Warlord.
Links
Printings
  • Dark Ascension (uncommon)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 马可夫军头
  • 馬可夫軍頭
  • Markov-Kriegsfürst
  • Seigneur de guerre Markov
  • Condottiero Markov
  • マルコフの大将軍
  • 마르코프가의 군웅
  • Comandante de Markov
  • Военачальник Марковых
  • Señor de la guerra Markov