Headless Skaab

Headless Skaab {2}{U}

Creature - Zombie Warrior
As an additional cost to cast this spell, exile a creature card from your graveyard.
Headless Skaab enters the battlefield tapped.
A head is a needless encumbrance when muscle is all that's required.
3/6
Details
  • Artist: Johann Bodin
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 40
  • Released: 2012-02-03
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2013-04-15 You must exile exactly one creature card from your graveyard to cast this spell; you cannot cast it without exiling a creature card, and you cannot exile additional creature cards.
  • 2013-04-15 Players can only respond once this spell has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to otherwise remove the creature card you exiled in order to prevent you from casting this spell.
Links
Printings
  • Dark Ascension (common)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 无头尸嵌
  • 無頭屍嵌
  • Kopfloser Skaab
  • Skaab sans tête
  • Skaab Senza Testa
  • 首無しスカーブ
  • 머리 없는 스캅
  • Skaab Sem Cabeça
  • Безголовый Скааб
  • Skaab sin cabeza