Archangel's Light

Archangel's Light {7}{W}

Sorcery
You gain 2 life for each card in your graveyard, then shuffle your graveyard into your library.
"This is the light of Avacyn. Even in her absence she offers us hope."
—Radulf, priest of Avacyn
Details
  • Artist: Volkan Baga
  • Rarity: mythic
  • Collector Number: 1
  • Released: 2012-02-03
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2011-01-22 Archangel's Light isn't put into the graveyard until after its instructions are followed. You won't gain 2 life for it, and it won't be shuffled into your library.
  • 2011-01-22 If you have no cards in your graveyard, you won't gain any life, but you'll still shuffle your library.
Links
Printings
  • Dark Ascension (mythic)

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 大天使恩光
  • 大天使恩光
  • Licht des Erzengels
  • Lumière de l'archange
  • Luce dell'Arcangelo
  • 大天使の光
  • 대천사의 광명
  • Luz do Arcanjo
  • Свет Архангела
  • Luz del arcángel