Scroll Thief

Scroll Thief {2}{U}

Creature - Merfolk Rogue
Whenever Scroll Thief deals combat damage to a player, draw a card.
I've learned how to disable wards, pick locks, and decode the Agaran language—all before even reading the scroll!
1/3
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2010-08-15 The ability triggers just once each time Scroll Thief deals combat damage to a player, regardless of how much damage it deals.
  • 2010-08-15 The ability is mandatory. You must draw a card when it resolves.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 卷轴盗贼
  • 卷軸盜賊
  • Schriftrollendieb
  • Voleur de parchemin
  • Ladro di Pergamene
  • 巻物泥棒
  • 두루마리 도둑
  • Ladrão de Pergaminho
  • Похититель Свитков
  • Ladrón del pergamino