Titanic Ultimatum

Titanic Ultimatum {R}{R}{G}{G}{G}{W}{W}

Sorcery
Until end of turn, creatures you control get +5/+5 and gain first strike, trample, and lifelink.
"Retribution is best delivered by claws and rage, with both magnified."
—Ajani
Details
  • Artist: Steve Prescott
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 31
  • Released: 2011-09-02
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2008-10-01 The set of creatures affected is fixed as Titanic Ultimatum resolves.
  • 2008-10-01 Multiple instances of first strike and trample are redundant.
  • 2009-10-01 If a creature you control already has lifelink, Titanic Ultimatum will give it a second instance of lifelink; however, multiple instances of lifelink on the same creature are redundant. You still only gain life equal to the amount of damage dealt, regardless of how many instances of lifelink the creature has.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 巨力通牒
  • Titanisches Ultimatum
  • Ultimatum titanesque
  • Ultimatum Titanico
  • タイタンの根本原理
  • Ultimato Titânico
  • Титанический Ультиматум
  • Ultimátum titánico